Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Role/Title Email
Billman, John Science jbillman@scsdk8.org
Campbell, Carol World Language ccampbell@scsdk8.org
Carpenter, Cori Officer Manager/ School Secretary ccarpenter@scsdk8.org
Chavez, Juan Head Custodian jchavez@scsdk8.org
Core, Karen Physical Education kcore@scsdk8.org
Drace, Kait World Language kdrace@scsdk8.org
Elmasu, Lena Math lelmasu@scsdk8.org
Fazio, Lynn Language Arts/Social Studies lfazio@scsdk8.org
Frink, April Math afrink@scsdk8.org
Furst, Eric Science efurst@scsdk8.org
Garlick, Vivian Counselor vgarlick@scsdk8.org
Gleason, Ali PE and Science agleason@scsdk8.org
Hejmadi, Simi Education Specialist shejmadi@scsdk8.org
Hutar, Clara Education Specialist chutar@scsdk8.org
Janzen, Theresa English tjanzen@scsdk8.org
Johnson, Karen Occupational Therapist kjohnson@scsdk8.org
Joyia Moeller Psychologist jmoeller@scsdk8.org
Klinker, Amy Math aklinker@scsdk8.org
Moeller, Russ Education Specialist rmoeller@scsdk8.org
Morris, Patrick History/Leadership pmorris@scsdk8.org
Morrison, Christina Science cmorrison@scsdk8.org
Murphy, Joe Band Director jmurphy@scsdk8.org
Nida, Jill English jnida@scsdk8.org
Ninaltowski, Chris History cninaltowski@scsdk8.org
Painter, Ella History epainter@scsdk8.org
Phillips, Malinda Education Specialist mphillips@scsdk8.org
Richard, Emily English erichard@scsdk8.org
Scatena, Jason Physical Education jscatena@scsdk8.org
Soman, Bakul Assistant Principal bsoman@scsdk8.org
Tenn, Elizabeth Language Arts/Social Studies etenn@scsdk8.org
Tetreault, Tabitha Orchestra ttetreault@scsdk8.org
Tisi, Vivian Speech-Language Pathologist vtisi@scsdk8.org
Ugrin, Kristen Principal kugrin@scsdk8.org
Watts, Eric PE/Math ewatts@scsdk8.org
Xavier, Jennifer Art jxavier@scsdk8.org
Zamecki, Sheryl Math/Computer Science szamecki@scsdk8.org