Departments » Math Department

Math Department

 
 
TL offers a rigorous Math curriculum.  Our Common Core Math classes in 6th, 7th and 8th grade use the College Preparatory Math Curriculum.
 
Please click below for additional information regarding the CPM textbook at each grade level:
 
 
 
 
Here is a list of our math teaching staff:
 
Name of Teacher Email ID Grades taught
Lena Elmasu lelmasu@scsdk8.org 8
April Frink afrink@scsdk8.org 6, 7, 8
Clara Hutar chutar@scsdk8.org 7, 8
Amy Klinker aklinker@scsdk8.org 7, 8
Malinda Philips 6
Eric Watts ewatts@scsdk8.org 6,7
Sheri Zamecki szamecki@scsdk8.org 6